SEGA’s JAMMA Arcade Show lineup revealed, new games announced


SEGA have revealed their JAMMA lineup for 2010, with it comes the announcement of three new titles. Initial D: Arcade Stage 6 is the sixth outing of SEGA’s arcade game series based on the Initial D comic and animated series. Shining Force Cross Raid and Border Break Air Burst ver.02 are both the newest alterations to their respective games, both of which are developed by AM2. Click here to see the full list of titles that will be at the event, which includes Virtua Fighter 5: Final Showdown.

Hit the jump to see the teaser trailer for Border Break Air Burst ver.02 and to learn more about the JAMMA Arcade Show.

This will be the 48th Arcade Show of JAMMA. JAMMA is an acronym for “Japanese Arcade Machinery Manufactures Association” and are best known for helping publishers with designing their arcade cabinets.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: