Dreamcast Collection Formally Announced


SEGA has released details on the rumoured Dreamcast Collection, confirming its existence after it had previously been listed for release at GameStop. The release date is set to 22 February for both the PC and XBox 360. It will contain four of SEGA’s announced Dreamcast titles: Sonic Adventure, Crazy Taxi, SEGA Bass Fishing, and Space Channel 5 – Part 2. Each of these titles are currently (or will be) available on both XBLA and PSN. At the moment no PlayStation 3 version has been mentioned.

Both Sonic Adventure and Crazy Taxi for the XBLA have previously been reviewed here.

The current MSRP is 30.00 USD.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: