Dreamcast Collection available in North America


As the above launch trailer shows, Dreamcast Collection, available for Xbox 360 and PC, contains versions of Dreamcast classics Crazy Taxi, Sonic Adventure, Sega Bass Fishing and Space Channel 5 Part 2. The first two are available as separate downloads on Xbox Live Arcade and the PlayStation Network. The Dreamcast Collection is now on sale across North America and will be released in Europe next Friday.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: